Visit Dr. Z from the comfort of home
Video/Phone Consult

We totally understand hand pain can make you miserable.

  Dr. Z on Call
800-450-6118

OFFICE HOURS

Mon. – Fri.: Eastern8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Mon. – Fri.: Central7:30 am – 3:30 pm
Mon. – Fri.: Mountain6:30 am – 2:30 pm
Mon. – Fri.: Pacific5:30 am – 1:30 pm

Need help now?

get a call within 30 mins.
$65.00 fee
during office hours

BOOK NOW

Sarah

My wrists were so tender I bought a 30 day subscription so I could keep in touch with Dr. Z during office hours. He was so sweet and helpful that he even helped me on the weekends! So glad I went with Dr. Z rather than have the surgery my “day” doctor recommended.

Sarah M., Santa Fe, N.M.
Mary P.

Dr. Z was kind & understanding. He stayed with me on the phone until all my questions were answered. He even phoned me back the week after to see how the therapy he’d recommended was coming along!

Mary P., Fort Lee, N.J.
Edward G.

I asked for an appointment to fit me in between business meetings. Dr. Z’s office went the extra mile to meet my needs. The recommendations Dr. Z gave me had me back to normal within 2 weeks and he answered all of my emails same business day.

Edward G., Washington, D.C.

Just phone the office!
Dr. Z will return your call within one hour.
Subscription Offer Exclusive to
Carpal Rx Patients

30 Day Subscription

$9500
  • phone app
  • office hr. access

90 Day Subscription

$22500
  • phone app
  • everyday access

60 Day Subscription

$17500
  • phone app
  • office hr. access

.

prefer to visit a doctor’s office?

find one in your state!